Detachment Officers for 2021 - 2022
As of 3/04/2021

Detachment Web Site:
Detachment email:

Mailing Address: Bobby Ray Detachment #1377 P.O. Box 7302,
McMinnville, TN 37111-7302

Meets at 1800 on the 1st Thursday of each month at 201 Locust St., McMinnville, TN 37110-2110

Commandant William Russell
Senior Vice Commandant William Bill Rutherford
Junior Vice Commandant Clayton R. Cantrell

Judge Advocate  Dennis E. Waggoner

Junior Past Commandant Ronald E. Horton

Adjutant Nicolas E. Emeric

Paymaster Thomas E. Cantrell

Chaplain  Melvin L. Hall

Sergeant-at-Arms Terry G. Neal

Web Sergeant William D. Studer