Detachment Officers for 2017 - 2018
As of 14 March 2017

Detachment Web Site:

Detachment E-mail:
Detachment mailing address:
P.O. Box 1424, Kodak, TN 37764-1424

Meets at 1900 on 2nd Tuesday of the Month at King Family Library, 408 High Street, Sevierville, TN 37862-3817

Commandant Ronald. M. Russell


Senior Vice Commandant Jerry L. Coffey


Junior Vice Commandant  James R. Buck


Judge Advocate  Michael C. Eaton


Junior Past Commandant Terry J. Witt


Adjutant Kenneth Ciolfi


Paymaster Kenneth Ciolfi


Chaplain Terry J. Witt


Sergeant-at-Arms Colleen A. Scott




Quartermaster Kenneth Ciolfi


 VAVS Representative Paul Whaley

  Web Sergeant Loretta Sutton


Note:  To view phone numbers, place cursor on telephone icon.  Phone

number will appear at lower left portion of display.  This approach is done for added privacy.