Detachment Officers for 2017 - 2018
as of 20 April 2017

Detachment email Address:

Detachment mailing address: P.O. Box 30181, Clarksville, TN 37040-004

Meets at 1900 on the 3rd Tuesday of the Month at 602-B Riverside Drive, Clarksville, TN 37042-2937

Commandant Orris M. (Woody) Jensen
Senior Vice Commandant Frank J. Visconi
Junior Vice Commandant Stephen S. Perkins

Judge Advocate  Stephen B. Baird
Junior Past Commandant Loyal E. Conard
Adjutant Stephen B. Baird

Paymaster David T. Young

Chaplain James F. Thompson
Sergeant-at-Arms Jim A. Rogers


Web Sergeant Stephen B. Baird  


Note:  To view phone numbers, place cursor on telephone icon.  Phone

number will appear at lower left portion of display.  This approach is done for added privacy.